Wotton Auction Rooms | Calendar
Wotton Auction Rooms

Wotton Auction Rooms Calendar

5 Events

 

General Sale - To Include A Specialist Toy Section

Monday 20th Jun 2022 from 10:00 - Wednesday 22nd Jun 2022 from 10:00

Auction week commencing Monday 20th June, please check website closer to the time for confirmed sale days.


20th Century Art Sale

Friday 22nd Jul 2022 from 10:00

Collection of the late Arnold Root.  Some two to three hundred lots including such names as Ben Nicholson, John Piper, Julian Trevelyan, Bernard Cheese, Edward Bawden, Bridget Riley and others.


General Sale

Monday 25th Jul 2022 from 10:00 - Wednesday 27th Jul 2022 from 10:00

Auction week commencing Monday 25th July, please check website closer to the time for confirmed sale days.


General Sale

Monday 22nd Aug 2022 from 10:00 - Wednesday 24th Aug 2022 from 10:00

Auction week commencing Monday 22nd August, please check website closer to the time for confirmed sale days.


General Sale

Monday 19th Sep 2022 from 10:00 - Wednesday 21st Sep 2022 from 10:00

Auction week commencing Monday 19th September, please check website closer to the time for confirmed sale days.